Teaching Staff List 
Name: Position:
Mr Perwez Akhtar ICT
Ms Lucie Anderson Maths
Mrs Nicola Bills-Brown PE
Mr Lee Butler Head of English and Languages
Mr Steve Chase PE/SGCo
Mr Mark Clayton Head of Humanities
Mr Andrew Davenport Design Technology
Mr Martin Davey Deputy Head
Mr Richard Fox Music
Mr Ben Goddard Head of Maths
Mr Narvir Hayre Head of Science and Technology
Mr Gareth Hughes Maths/Head of Washbrook House
Mrs Jane Lowden Food Technology
Mrs Claire Mathias MFL
Mr James McAdam PE
Mr Tim Middleton Maths/Head of Hardwicke House
Mr Jonathon Nicholls History
Mrs Louise Pearce Health and Psychology
Mrs Louise Poole English/GCSE PE
Mr David Pope Humanities
Mrs Frances Porter Science
Mrs Ros Porter MFL
Mrs Louise Rhodes Art
Mrs Aisling Sheffield MFL
Mr Julian Spicer Maths
Mr Daniel Street Assistant Head
Mrs Susan Summerhayes English/SENCo
Mrs Georgia Taylor Drama
Mrs Lisa Tristham Head of Creative Arts and PE/
Head of Rowley House
Mrs Julie Whitmore Head of Sixth Form
Mr Barry Worth Headteacher
Education Support Staff List 
Name: Position:
Miss Gemma Barrett Administrator
Mrs Susan Bingham Cleaner
Mr Roy Breakwell Site Manager
Mrs Christine Brewer SEN TA
Mrs Sarah Capewell Cover Supervisor
Ms Ruth Collie Learning Support Lead
Ms Rebecca Darby Headteacher’s PA
Mr Dave Evason D&T Technician
Mrs Lisa Farmer Internal Exclusion Room Coordinator
Mrs Debra Farrington Learning Mentor
Mr Peter George Mini Bus Driver
Mrs Julie Hawkins Receptionist
Mrs Frances Hodges Cleaner
Ms Deana Edwards Creative Arts Technician/SEN TA
Mrs Kate Korycka Cleaner
Ms Elisabeth Minifie Cover Supervisor/Exams Officer
Mrs Jo Mitchell Learning Mentor and Careers Lead
Mr Joseph Mitchell Site Assistant
Mrs Diane Moore Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Jill Pardoe Cover Co-ordinator/Administrator
Mrs Jane Peeler Librarian
Mr Mark Petch Cleaner
Mr Dana Power Minibus Driver
Mrs Tamsin Preece Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr Gary Ringer D&T Technician
Mrs Collette Shelley Science Technician
Mr Andy Siddons Site Assistant
Mrs Trudy Sykes Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Julie Taylor SEN TA
Mrs Roz Taylor Finance Assistant
Mrs Sharon Taylor Cleaning Manager
Mrs Susan Underhill Director of Business and Finance
Mrs Rachel Wagstaff SEN TA
Mr Mike Wardle Assessment Data Manager
Mrs Christine Webb Cleaner
Ms Sarah Wedgbury Attendance Administrator
Mr Robert Williams Site Manager
Mr Tobias Wood IT Technician
Latest News

ofstead good provider"The school places a high value on developing well-rounded young people who are respectful, polite and industrious." – Ofsted


Founded in 1503, Bridgnorth Endowed School has a rich and long history in education.

Today, it is a vibrant co-educational secondary school that offers great facilities, high quality teaching and an exciting choice of extra-curricular activities.

The school benefits from a thirty-acre campus and its own on-site leisure centre, with all the convenience of a town centre location.

Bridgnorth Endowed School
Northgate, Bridgnorth
Shropshire, WV16 4ER

01746 762103

Connect With Us: